Board Executive

Dave Tutte

President Halton Regional Police

krystine richards

Krystine Richards

Vice President C.P.K.N  

Melanie Marchand

Co-Director of Communications Georgian College

Lindsay Sutherland

Co-Director of Communications Edmond Publishing  

Ronda McEwen


Simon Bradford

Treasurer Georgian College

Scott Mark

Director of Policies and Procedures

Mike Winacott

Director of Conferences Georgian College

Dr. Greg Anderson

Director of Research Justice Institute of British Columbia

Peter Shipley

Past President,  OPP Academy

Members of the Board of Directors

Tim Cane


Lonnie Croal

Canadian Criminal Justice Academy

Marc Desaulniers


Stanley Gabriel

University of Guelph

Dominique Germain

College La Cite